Angebote für Schüler in Grünhain-Beierfeld und Umgebung

UnternehmenKontakt-AdresseKontakt-Daten
Elektromotorenwerk Grünhain GmbHBahnhofstr. 12
08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld
Frau Grit Sebald
+49 (0)3774 52368info@emgr.de
Schumacher Packaging GmbHRaschauer Weg 30
08340 Schwarzenberg
Frau Dettmer
+49 (0)3774 171135anja.dettmer@schumacher-packaging.com
KPS Verwaltungs GmbHWiesenstraße 4
09481 Scheibenberg
Frau Heike Freitag
+49(0)37349 699122bewerbung@kps-kunststofftechnik.de
Meleghy Automotive Bernsbach GmbHStraße der Einheit 45/47
08315 Lauter-Bernsbach
Frau Sylvia Wagner
+49 (0)3774 71304wagner.s@meleghyautomotive.de
Volkssolidarität Westerzgebirge e.V.Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 8
08340 Schwarzenberg
Herr Belá Ullmann
+49 (0)3774 17670westerzgebirge@volkssolidaritaet.de
DRK Aue-Schwarzenberg gGmbHAm Fichtbusch 38-40
08340 Schwarzenberg
Frau Michaela Schmuck
+49 (0)3774 662040michaela.schmuck@drk-asz.de
Kurgesellschaft Schlema mbHRichard-Friedrich-Boulevard 7
08301 Aue-Bad Schlema
Frau Dr. Bösecke-Spapens
+49 (0)3771 215515info@bad-schlema.de
Aalberts Surface Treatment GmbHLutherstr. 18
08297 Zwönitz
Frau Mandy Bohne
+49 (0)37754 50563mandy.bohne@aalberts-st.com
B & S Metallbe- und verarbeitungs GmbHAm Windberg 9
08297 Zwönitz
Frau Fritzsche
+49 (0)37754 7190s.fritzsche@b-szwoenitz.de
Curt Bauer GmbHBahnhofstraße 16
08280 Aue-Bad Schlema
Herr Jörg Heinrich
+49 (0)3771 500-345j.heinrich@curt-bauer.de
1 - 10 von 27 Einträgen